UW–Madison Ambassador Program

Reach out to your local Ambassador to share feedback about your experiences with campus administrative systems and processes, as well as your hopes and ideas for the Administrative Transformation Program.

This is an accordion element with a series of buttons that open and close related content panels.

Academic Administrative Units

ATP LogoAaron Malone, Global Health Institute

ATP Logo Anne Murphy-Lom, General Library System

ATP Logo Daniel Jonas, Chancellor’s Office

ATP Logo Erik Geiger, DoIT Communications

ATP Logo Jessica Belcher, Collaborative for Advancing Learning & Teaching

ATP Logo Kristine Schutte, International Division

ATP Logo Kristine Zickuhr, Chazen Museum

Poli Hyseni Poli Hyseni, International Division

College of Agricultural and Life Sciences

ATP Logo Amy Cottom, Agronomy

ATP Logo Bre Sinotte Wang, Biochemistry

ATP Logo Brian Shufelt, Animal and Dairy Science

ATP Logo Debra Schneider, Administrative Services

ATP Logo Hannah Strelchenko, Genetics

ATP Logo Hope Nicholson, Food Science

ATP Logo Jo White, Agricultural and Applied Economics

ATP Logo Malliga Somasundaram, Community and Environmental Sociology

ATP Logo Mark Hubbard, Research Division

Phil Dunigan Phil Dunigan, Department of Agricultural Research Stations

Sandy Fowler Sandy Fowler, Business Services

ATP Logo Scott Anderson, Nutritional Sciences

ATP Logo Stefan Wahe, Administrative Services

ATP Logo Tricia Check, Department of Horticulture

College of Engineering

Katrina Olson Katrina Olson, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

ATP Logo Larisa Roberts, Department of Biomedical Engineering

ATP Logo Sarah Baldridge, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

College of Letters and Science

ATP Logo Amy Maurer, Information School

ATP Logo Brian Shore, Geography

ATP Logo Brittany Thomson, Center for Healthy Minds

ATP Logo ChoonYee Ho-Jonas, Administration

ATP LogoHeena Kansara, Department of Political Science

Jana Valeo Jana Valeo, Department of History

Jennifer Hart Jennifer Hart, School of Journalism and Mass Communication

ATP Logo Russ Portier, Social Work

ATP Logo Vicki Sekel, Administration

Division of Continuing Studies

ATP Logo Andy Richardson, Department Administrator

Sarah Stilp Sarah Stilp, Student Services

Division of Extension

ATP Logo Katharine Widlak, Financial Services

ATP Logo Marc Serrett, Human Resources

Law School

ATP Logo Jennifer Gardner, Accountant

Public Media

ATP Logo Bradley Bryant, Director’s Office

ATP Logo Erin Cook, Directors Office

ATP Logo Mike Dunn, Director’s Office

ATP Logo Morgan Stewart, Director’s Office

School of Education

ATP Logo Jennifer Krug, Educational Psychology

Robert Trettin Robert Trettin, Dean’s Office

ATP Logo Robin Fisher, Theater and Drama

Sarah Gomez Rendon Sarah Gomez Rendon, Dean’s Office

Toby Schellhase Toby Schellhase, Dean’s Office

School of Medicine and Public Health

ATP Logo Arvette White, Biomolecular Chemistry

ATP Logo Calleen Roper, Department of Medicine

ATP Logo Carrie Hill, Medical School Human Resources

ATP Logo Colin Shekem, Medical School Human Resources

ATP Logo Ebenezer Idowu, Department of Medicine, Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

ATP Logo Elizabeth Tuschen, Medical Education

ATP Logo Elizabeth Simcock, Administration

ATP Logo Heather J Richter, Fiscal Affairs

ATP Logo Jackie McHugh, Center for Human Genomics and Precision Medicine

ATP Logo Jeanne McCabe, Biostatistics and Medical Informatics

ATP Logo Judy Helt, Department of Anesthesiology

ATP Logo Ken Fanta, Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

ATP Logo Kim Stevenson, Pediatrics

ATP Logo Kristen Seguin, Medical School Human Resources

ATP Logo Liz Coleman, Department of Pathology and Lab Medicine

ATP Logo Mallory Musolf, Administration

ATP Logo Martha Lamar, Office of Fiscal Affairs

ATP Logo Mary Bauer, Carbone Cancer Center

ATP Logo Michelle Grosch, Anesthesiology

ATP Logo Olivia Eden, Carbone Cancer Center

ATP Logo Patrick Hanson, Medical School Human Resources

ATP Logo Peter Connor, Carbone Cancer Center

ATP Logo Philip Doll, Pediatrics

ATP Logo Sherryl Pertzborn, Academic Affairs

ATP Logo Stephanie Wilbrand, Neurological Surgery

ATP Logo Steve Hall, Department of Urology

ATP Logo Sue Carlson, Department of Biostatistics and Medical Informatics

ATP Logo Sue Kaletka, Academic Affairs

ATP Logo Susan Stautz, Psychiatry

School of Nursing

ATP Logo Megan Hinners, Communications

ATP Logo Padmini Prashanth, Administration

ATP Logo Samantha Noordhoek, Administration

ATP Logo Staci Lowe, Research Administration

School of Pharmacy

Jenni Regan Jenni Regan, Business Services

School of Veterinary Medicine

Fariba Kiani-Anaraki Fariba Kiani-Anaraki, General Administration

ATP Logo Jenny Dahlberg, Administration – Research and Graduate Training

Paul Benedict Paul Benedict, Wisconsin Veterinary Diagnostic Lab

Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration (VCFA)

Allison Marie Bua-Demus Allison Marie Bua-Demus, Facilities Planning and Management

ATP Logo Barb Walters, Office of Human Resources

ATP Logo Caleb Georgeson, University Housing

ATP Logo Christine Ray, Office of Human Resources

Daniel Wanish Daniel Wanish, Conference Centers and Mail Services

Ellen Agnew Ellen Agnew, Facilities Planning and Management

Ethan Brower Ethan Brower, University Housing

ATP Logo Isaac Knoflicek, Transportation Services

ATP Logo Kayla Strohl, Accounting Services

ATP Logo Mary Flessert, Conference Centers and Mail Services

ATP Logo Mary Olson, Accounting Services

Rachel Laubmeier Rachel Laubmeier, University Police

ATP Logo Shauna Schwantes, Accounting Services

ATP Logo Simi Ragha, Madison Budget Office

Tracey Berman Tracey Berman, University Police

Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Education (VCRGE)

ATP Logo Amanda Thornton, Space Science and Engineering Center

ATP Logo Dan Metzger, Primate Research Center

Darlene Holte Darlene Holte, Research and Sponsored Programs

ATP Logo Deb Jurmu, Primate Research Center

Jenny Yuan Jenny Yuan, Research and Sponsored Programs

Whitney Schorr Whitney Schorr, Research and Sponsored Programs

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs (VCSA)

ATP Logo Henri Miller, Administration

ATP Logo Jeff Sailor, Recreation & Wellbeing

Liz Valentine Liz Valentine, University Health Services

ATP Logo Noel Becraft, Recreation and Wellbeing

Wisconsin School of Business

ATP Logo Allie Demet, Financial Management Office

ATP Logo Lelah Frey, Human Resources and Payroll

Lori Finkel Lori Finkel, Dean’s Office

ATP Logo Sirinda Pairin, Dean’s Office

Contact Us

Can’t find your Ambassador? Contact us at ATPAmbassadors@wisc.edu.