Program Team

Executive Sponsors

Lois Brooks

Position title: Vice Provost for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer, UW–‍Madison

Email: lois.brooks@wisc.edu

Robert G. Cramer

Position title: Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration, UW–‍Madison

Email: rgcramer@wisc.edu

Sean Nelson

Position title: Vice President for Finance and Administration, Universities of Wisconsin

Email: snelson@uwsa.edu

Program Leadership

Steven Hopper

Position title: Associate Vice President for Learning and Information Technology Services and Chief Information Officer, Universities of Wisconsin

Email: hoppers@uwsa.edu

Kevin Donahoe

Position title: Program Director

Email: kdonahoe@wisc.edu

Morgan Andersen

Position title: Integrations Strategy Lead

Email: morgan.andersen@wisc.edu

Colleen Howes headshot

Colleen Howes

Position title: Change Management Strategy Lead

Email: colleen.howes@wisc.edu

Susie Maloney

Susie Maloney

Position title: Finance Strategy Lead

Email: susie.maloney@wisc.edu

Kurt McMillen

Kurt McMillen

Position title: Research Administration Strategy Lead and ATP Data & Reporting Strategy Lead

Email: kurt.mcmillen@wisc.edu

Portrait of Allison Niles

Allison Niles

Position title: Human Resources Strategy Lead

Email: allison.niles@wisc.edu

Portrait of Eric Phillips

Eric Phillips

Position title: Project Management Lead

Email: eric.phillips@wisc.edu

Brad Roll

Position title: Workday Data and Reporting Strategy Lead

Email: brad.roll@wisc.edu

Photo of Nysa Stricker

Nysa Stricker

Position title: Cross-Functional Systems Solutions Strategy Lead

Email: ncstricker@wisc.edu

Photograph of Michelle Weber

Michelle Weber

Position title: Conversion Strategy Lead

Email: michelle.weber@wisc.edu

ATP Team

Search or sort the list below to meet the ATP staff involved in the Workday and Research Administration Management Portal (RAMP) implementations.

Join the Team

Would you like to contribute to an exciting program that will improve processes and systems for faculty and staff at every university across the Universities of Wisconsin? We need your time and talent to make the Administrative Transformation Program succeed.

Browse open jobs with ATP